This and That

As for my household…

Posted on: February 28, 2012

My son brought home the cutest and most inspirational craft from bible study the other day.

It now sits in the center of our table.

 But as for me and my household, we will serve the LORD. Joshua 24:15

Read the rest at OCFamily.com

1 Response to "As for my household…"

I’m with you on the creative thing. I have many gifts — but art projects that are meaningful and/or fun are beyond my skill set.

We understand the home to be like a mini-Temple. It is where our faith begins and lives each and every day. I love how you are doing that with your boys.

Leave a Reply

