This and That

I made it! Did you?

Posted on: January 6, 2012

Whew! I made it through this first week back to life, routine, and all things reality. So how did you do? Did you make it through okay? It’s always hard to get back into the swing of things after vacation, but this week felt ultra hard. I have been late everywhere and have forgotten everything. I didn’t even have any inspiration to blog this week…as you probably noticed.

Yet tomorrow it all changes. Hubby and I are running in our first 5K of the year, starting 2012 off on the right, healthy foot; and with this run I will get my brain back, my motivation back, and my groove back.

See you Monday when I will have returned to my normal self! 🙂

1 Response to "I made it! Did you?"

It’s good having your blog back – it is my routine to read it first thing in the morning and I have missed it. Good luck to you & your hubby on the race tomorrow

Leave a Reply

