This and That

Jesus’s Birthday Recap

Posted on: December 27, 2011

My family seriously had the best Christmas; it’s so sad that the celebration is over already. The boys got way too many toys, so many in fact we could probably donate them all to a small country and every child there would have one of their very own.

My family, my brother’s family, my great-grandma, and my parents start the fun on Christmas Eve when we all gather at my parent’s house for dinner and presents. A big part of the fun was tracking Santa on the NORAD website. Tracking Santa gets better every year, it’s truly amazing, and the kids just eat it up.

Read the rest at OCFamily.com

Leave a Reply

