This and That

Gifts From Santa

Posted on: December 13, 2011

Yesterday on my blog I wrote about our trip to the Irvine Park for the Christmas Train. It was such a fun, magical experience for the boys. They both sat on Santa’s lap and neither boy freaked out; which is every parent’s desired outcome.

While we waited in line for Santa I felt the need to have a little talk with my oldest son. He is almost four and understands more and more with each passing day, probably more than I realize. Both hubby and I grew up with and have fond memories of Santa and we wanted our boys to experience Santa too, but in a different way.

Read the rest at OC Family.com

Leave a Reply

