This and That

Christmas Card Past

Posted on: December 5, 2011

I completely stole this idea from Kathleen at Ksugarandspice.com

I dug out all my old Christmas cards and looking through them just brought tears to my eyes. Seeing how hubby and I started and where we are today is incredible and I feel so blessed!

Won’t you take a trip down memory lane with me:

This is us in 2004, the year we got married. Wow we look young!

2005 and our second year of marriage. Aren’t we cute!

Our 2006 card was made up to pictures from our vacation to London and Paris.

Unfortunately our 2007 card is MIA 😦

2008 was the first Christmas with our beautiful baby boy in front of the Disneyland Christmas tree. We are now a family of three!

2009 our baby is getting so big and a new bundle of joy is on the way. Doesn’t hubby looks so ruggedly handsome with his bread?

Last years card shows us as a gorgeous family of four with our new baby boy.

Lastly, here is this year’s card….

What do you think????

I love Christmas cards!

1 Response to "Christmas Card Past"

What a great idea. I know this will inspire others to maybe start a album with just Christmas card pictures – what a great way for adults and children to take a quick peek at the past. BTW – you guys still look very young.

Leave a Reply

