This and That

Anti-Occupy Wall Street Images

Posted on: November 11, 2011

I am SO against the Occupy Wall Street protests around the country (which you can read about here) and I am not alone. There are a lot of No % images people have posted on websites and Facebook. Today I have decided to share some of my favorites. I love these images because they are witty, bold, thought provoking, and in some cases funny. Hope you enjoy.

These two are perfect reminders for today, Veteran’s Day.

I love this one because it was written by a 19 year old, speaks to working hard, and not blaming others for your mistakes.

This is by far my all time favorite. It speaks to having a global perspective. Americans are the richest people in the world. If you don’t agree, then take a trip to Africa.

Lastly, I love this one because it’s just plain funny.

All these images have a common theme of: get off your lazy booties, take responsibility for your actions, and stop playing the victim.

Happy Veteran’s Day!

Leave a Reply

