This and That

The Biggest Loser Funny Quotes

Posted on: November 7, 2011

Hubby and I LOVE the Biggest Loser. It’s so inspiring and just plain amazing how much the contestants change; both physically and emotionally. But the best part of the show is the quotes from Bob and Jillian (the trainers).

Here are a few of our favorites:

1. “If you don’t whip that rope harder I will break your other leg!” -Bob

2. “I am going to make you bleed blood!”-Jillian

3. “The things I am going to do to you…you don’t know the meaning of pain!” -Jillian

4. “I know it hurts but I am saving your life right now.”-Bob

5. “Unless you puke, faint, or die, keep going!” -Jillian

Though it’s not meant to be, the Biggest Loser is one of the most hilarious shows hubby and I have ever watched.

Thank you Bob and Jillian for these great quotes! They always make us laugh!

2 Responses to "The Biggest Loser Funny Quotes"

My sister and I are the same!! Every episode we just about howl with laughter at the hilarious things those crazy trainers say. One of our favorites was Jillian saying to Ada during one weigh-in “Every time you bitch and moan it just makes me hungry for your blood!”

Lindsey- the best stuff comes out of that show! Absolutely love it!!

Leave a Reply

