This and That

Change in the Wind

Posted on: September 16, 2011

For over a month I have been posting five days a week with daily themes and have really enjoyed the challenge, but I am going to change things up starting next week. I will be focusing on topics that really matter to me, that peak my interest, and topics I want to share with you.  For example, I am still planning on writing Money Mondays but will probably write about money others days as well, since it is a topic I am very on fire about right now.

So stay tuned for the change in the wind next week and see what new material I come up with.

I leave you with my cute, sweetie pie who had his first day of preschool yesterday. Isn’t he so big?? Tear!

Leave a Reply

