This and That

Here I go

Posted on: July 20, 2011

So I’m back! For those of you who know me personally, this would be my second blog attempt. The first was strictly family focused…well actually children focused. That blog slowly died out because I couldn’t keep up with the cuteness of my children! 🙂

For those of you who don’t kow me personally, I am an Orange County woman who is also a wife and mother of two boys, three years and one year. I have a business degree, I was an Account Executive for a marketing/advertising  company, and now I am a SAHM! And I love it! I will probably go back to work someday but right now I LOVE being home with my boys.

I have a lot of things to say and my three yr old and one year old don’t seem to fully grasp my thoughts (and my husband is tired of listening to me say the same things). Hence this blog.

This blog is about my thoughts, opinions, what makes me tick, and what makes me rant…..ya know….it’s about This and That. For those of you who love my boys I may do some posts on them still -because they are a huge part of what makes me tick and what gets me ranting!

I hope you enjoy, get a good laugh, and get some good food for thought.

You can also follow me on facebook, twitter, and I write for The Smartly -thesmartlysocal.com

Love ya!

Jami

Leave a Reply

